Kill Hannah - Scream

Kill Hannah. Så jävla bra.
Deras texter är så bra.

I saw the clouds forming tornados in the sky
The winter winds blew on Lake Michigan that night
I carved your name into my arm so I would remember you

Sometimes it hurts so bad I don't know what to say
Enacting Sybil Vane in some tragic play
So afraid that I can't ever explain

So now I scream
And hope it's a dream
It's hard just to breathe
When we say goodbye, oh

I wanna sleep but there are nightmares when I try
The birds are circling, I know the reasons why
Maybe a sad song some time will make you remember me

Somehow I feel that it's my destiny to fall
Get dried and hung up on a gallery wall
Holding on by just a thread to my heart

So now I scream
And hope it's a dream
It's hard just to breathe
When we say goodbye
Oh, Scream
It's not what it seem
I still can't believe
That we've said goodbye

Oh
Oh, oh, oh

From now on when I think of you I scream
bloglovin

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0